?php echo $value->post_title; ?>

René van Luijk
Voorzitter

voorzitter@debrabantsedolfijnen.nl

?php echo $value->post_title; ?>

Renate Quinten
Commissaris Activiteiten

activiteiten@debrabantsedolfijnen.nl

?php echo $value->post_title; ?>

Jocelyn Kock
Secretaris

secretaris@debrabantsedolfijnen.nl

?php echo $value->post_title; ?>

Robin Vervoort
Commissaris Waterpolo

waterpolo@debrabantsedolfijnen.nl

?php echo $value->post_title; ?>

Peter Eshuis
Commissaris Zwemmen

zwemmen@debrabantsedolfijnen.nl

?php echo $value->post_title; ?>

Wout van Dijk
Penningmeester

penningmeester@debrabantsedolfijnen.nl

?php echo $value->post_title; ?>

Lars van Wanrooij
Webmaster

webmaster@debrabantsedolfijnen.nl

?php echo $value->post_title; ?>

Marc Bunkers
Webmaster

marcbunkers@icloud.com